Maryland Shadchanim

NAMECONTACTNOTES
Berkowitz, Rebbitzen Ettilberkowitz1@Juno.com
410-484-6209
Yeshivish, Ner Yisrael men
Charnowitz, Mrs. Tamartamar@rogers.com
410-602-5215
Under 45, more right wing
Feinstein, Mrs. Adinaadinafeinstein@gmail.com
Feldman, Mrs. Judithjfeldman217@gmail.com
Friedman, Mrs. Lollylollyf68@gmail.com
443-929-6100
Gartenhaus, Mrs. Shulamitscgarten50@verizon.net
410-764-3914
Very personable. Email or call, out of town women 26 and older
Gertz, Mrs. Devoradvgertz@gmail.com
443-854-0077
WhatsApp
Gluck, Mrs. Yaffa (Wygoda)Ywygoda@gmail.com
443-453-6814
Text/WhatsApp to set up time to talk; Works mainly with ages 25-40 but tries to help all.
Goldberg, Mrs. Rochellergoldberg821@aol.com
410-484-2291
Only sets up Baltimore women. Yeshivish, Ner Yisrael men
Gottesman, Mrs. Hali410-764-7913
Herman, Mrs. Yettyyettyh189@gmail.com
443-845-3497
Hoenlein, Mrs. Ilana410-804-0658
Jessurun, Mrs. Alizaaliza.glatter@gmail.com
646-272-8465
Katz, Mrs, Mashemashekatz@gmail.com
410-358-5433
Only meets Baltimore women
Katzoff, Mr. DavidSinglesUnitingNetwork@gmail.com
240-533-6257
Silver Spring. Works with MO 25-50. Created Singles Uniting Network (SUN), A Single Impact Shadchan
Leiman, Mrs. Shanishleiman@msn.com
240-274-7652
Meets on Saturday Nights. Shidduch Center Shadchan; Check out her spreadsheet https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1rH-1a3rVUV2aB68i7uZUUnw616YIjkrP6SYNRG_QtHo/edit?usp=sharing
Liebes, Mrs. Chayachayaliebes@gmail.com
Lurman, Mrs. Marciemarcieal30@gmail.com
443-386-3047
Mond, Mrs. Michellemichelleshira@gmail.com
410-808-1801
Perlow, Mrs. Rochelle410-415-7267
Primak, Mrs. Malkieprimakflowers@gmail.com
410-585-0268
Mostly older singles
Rappaport, Mrs. Tovatovashidduch@gmail.comUnder 30, Baltimore Shidduch Center Shadchan
Rosenberg, Mrs. Sora Rochelsoraro@aol.com
Schleifer, Mrs. Laurenlnschuster@gmail.comA Single Impact Shadchan
Seideman, Mrs. Michalmichalseidemann@gmail.com
410-764-6335
Only Baltimore women
Shuvalsky, Mrs. Shanishani613@gmail.com
410-917-7466
Stein, Mrs. Ruthie410-764-8313Mostly helps young, but tries to help all
Strum, Mrs. Yochevedystrum@yeshivanet.com
410-302-6955; 410-653-9593
Traub,. Mrs. Kerenkerentraub@gmail.com
443-224-8128
Baltimore Shidduch Center Shadchan
Weiss, Mrs. Binabinaweissmft@gmail.com
323-806-4100
Involved part time, but tries to help whoever calls