Canada Shadchanim

NAMECONTACTNOTES
Aisenbach, Mrs. Rivkaa.ais@pppoe.ca
514-739-4017
Montreal
Askenazy, Mrs. Sara514-995-1770; 514-340-0481Montreal
Bernath, Rabbi Yisroelybernath@gmail.comMontreal; Specializes in Secular Jewish Singles
Brown, Mrs. Ilanailanatoronto@gmail.comToronto; Also a dating coach
Deitch, Mrs. Cyril718-493-0961Montreal
Demercur, Mrs. Brachabrachademercur@gmail.com
514-739-1462
Montreal
Edelman, Mrs. Raizyraizyedelman@gmail.com
718-756-1573
Montreal
Engel, Rabbi Albert416-789-5882Toronto
Fredlender, Rebbitzen Batyafredlenderfamily@hotmail.com
647-833-9701
Toronto; Many Chabad Shidduchim
Goldberg, Mrs. Judyjudy@deejayinc.com
514-344-1307
Montreal; best time to reach during the day or after 10 pM; email resume with picture (picture just for her) or meet her in montreal
Grubner, Mrs. Evelynegrubner@gmail.com
416-789-9419
Toronto; Cannot return long distance calls; probably get answering machine
Jankowski, Mrs. Tammy416-633-2479Toronto
Janowsky. Mrs. Chani905-881-5188Toronto
Lebovics, Mr. Yitzchaklebovics.shadchan@gmail.com
514-570-2986
Montreal; Involved in many Shidduchim worldwide
Lieberman; Mrs. Nadine514-486-5504Montreal
Nelkin, Mrs. Miriam905-597-7923Toronto
Raskin, Mrs. Sara514-486-5087Shlucha near Montreal
Rebibo, Mrs. Sarasara_rubin@hotmail.com
514-225-5518
Montreal; Baalei Teshuva and older singles
Shneur, Mrs. Esther514-735-1904Montreal
Siboni, Mrs. Ariellaa.siboni94@gmail.comToronto
Terris, Mrs. Aliza647-831-1590
Toronto Shidduch Initiativeoffice@tsinitiative.org
647-327-7175
Helping Toronto’s Dating Girls Successfully Navigate the Shidduch World – Complete the form & sign up for mailing list
Zivug Torontozivugtoronto@gmail.com
Zhornitsky, Mrs. Shirahsongkwn@hotmail.com
514-735-9122
Montreal; Russian speakers